Nucor Building Systems Texas Division

NBS Division Territory Map

The Texas division of Nucor Building Systems services customers primarily located in the south central United States.

Texas Plant location:
600 Apache Trail
Terrell, TX 75160
972.524.5407
972.524.5417fax

Find the Nucor representative in your local area to serve your metal building needs:

FIND YOUR REP

Division Management Team & Contacts

General Manager
Ron Fox

ron.fox@nucor.com

Sales Manager
Rick Humphrey

rick.humphrey@nbstx.com

Regional Sales Manager
Dustin Palmer

dustin.palmer@nbstx.com

Production Manager
Todd Lindler

todd.lindler@nucor.com

Engineering Manager
Colton Simmons

colton.simmons@nucor.com

Sales Service Manager
Jon Pikett

jonathan.pikett@nbstx.com

Controller
Brett Ullom

bullom@nbstx.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright © 2019 Nucor Building Systems