Nucor Building Systems Indiana Division

The Indiana Division of Nucor Building Systems services customers located in the Midwest and Northeast area of the United States and Canada.

Indiana Plant location:
305 Industrial Parkway
Waterloo, IN 46793
260.837.7891
260.837.7384 fax

Find the Nucor representative in your local area to serve your metal building needs:

FIND YOUR REP 

Division Management Team & Contacts

General Manager
Mark VanDyken

mark.vandyken@nucor.com
260.837.9336

Sales Manager
Sal Perrera

sal.perrera@nucor.com
260.837.9249

Sales Service Manager
Yakov Filipets

yakov.filipets@nucor.com
260.837.9398

Regional Sales Mgr, Western GL
Jeff Brasseur

jeff.brasseur@nucor.com
260.837.9247
260.645.1182 cell

Regional Sales Mgr, Northeast
Clint Bell

clint.bell@nucor.com
260.837.9284
913.594.1416 cell

Engineering Manager
Jason Liegl

jason.liegl@nucor.com
260.837.9209

 

Production Manager
Sean Dunwoody

sean.dunwoody@nucor.com
260.837.9398

Controller
Scott Cassel

scott.cassel@nucor.com
260.837.9200

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright © 2019 Nucor Building Systems