Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Login
Contact Me

Nucor Building Systems -Texas          Phone 972.524.5407 

Terrell, Texas plant territory Texas
600 Apache Trail
Terrell, TX 75160
972.524.5407
Fax: 972.524.5417

Would you like directions to our plant?
   

NBG President

Jeff Carmean
Corporate Office: 704.366.7000
     

NBS Texas Managers

General Manager Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
  Tom Batterbee Garry Clayton Dustin Palmer
Email tbatterbee@nbstx.com garry.clayton@nbstx.com Dustin.Palmer@nbstx.com
Phone 972.551.5670 972.551.5671 972.551.5680
Cell   972.750.6035 913.530.0005
 
   
Engineering Manager Sales Service Manager  
Chris Fuselier Jon Pikett  
Email cfuselier@nbstx.com jonathon.pikett@nucor.com  
Phone 972.551.5693 972.524.5407  
Cell 214.632.9259    
       
  Controller Production Manager  
  Brett Ullom Todd Lindler  
  bullom@nbstx.com todd.lindler@nucor.com  
  972.551.5674 972.524.5407   x 2916  
       
Click here to find your District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator information
 
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page