Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Builder Login
Return to NBS Homepage Return to NBS Home Page
Contact Me

Nucor Building Systems -Texas          Phone 972.524.5407 

Terrell, Texas plant territory Texas
600 Apache Trail
Terrell, TX 75160
972.524.5407
Fax: 972.524.5417

Would you like directions to our plant?
   

NBG President

Jeff Carmean
Corporate Office: 704.366.7000
     

NBS Texas Managers

General Manager Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Ron Fox Garry Clayton Dustin Palmer
ron.fox@nucor.com garry.clayton@nbstx.com Dustin.Palmer@nbstx.com
972.551.5670 Office 972.551.5671 Office 972.551.5680 Office
  972.750.6035 Cell 913.530.0005 Cell
 
   
Engineering Manager Sales Service Manager  
Chris Fuselier Jon Pikett  
cfuselier@nbstx.com jonathan.pikett@nbstx.com  
972.551.5693 Office 972.524.5407 Office  
214.632.9259 Cell    
     
Controller Production Manager  
Brett Ullom Todd Lindler  
bullom@nbstx.com todd.lindler@nucor.com  
972.551.5674 Office 972.524.5407   x 2916 Office  
     
Click here to find your District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator information
 
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page