Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Login
Contact Me

NBS - South Carolina       Phone: 803.568.2100

Swansea, South Carolina plant territory


P.O. Box 1006
200 Whetstone Rd.
Swansea, SC 29160
803.568.2100
Fax: 803.568.2121

Would you like directions to our plant?

 

NBG President

 
Jeff Carmean
jeff.carmean@nucor.com
   

  NBS South Carolina Managers

  General Manager Sales Manager Engineering Manager
Contact J.J. McCoy Jay Kocon Ryan Crist
Email jj.mccoy@nbssc.com jkocon@nbssc.com rcrist@nbssc.com
Phone 803-381-9331 803.381.9343 803.381.9302
       
  Sales Service Manager Production Manager Controller
Contact Lee Abbott Glenn Wilber Matt Currie
Email labbott@nbssc.com gwilber@nbssc.com mcurrie@nbssc.com
Phone 803.381.9366 803.381.9357 803.381.9333
       
  NuBert Team    
Phone 1.877.237.8831    
Email nubert@bg.nucor.com    
Click here to find your District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator information
 
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page