Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Builder Login
Return to NBS Homepage Return to NBS Home Page

Nucor Building Systems - Indiana
 260.837.7891



Waterloo, IN plant territory
305 Industrial Parkway
Waterloo, IN 46793

260.837.7891   fax 260.837.7384

Would you like directions to our plant?


NBG President

Jeff Carmean
Corporate Office 704.366.7000


NBS-IN Managers

Mark VanDyken   Sal Perrera
General Manager   Sales Manager
mark.vandyken@nucor.com   sal.perrera@nucor.com
260.837.9336 office   260.837.9249 office
    801.413.8874 cell
     
Jeff Brasseur   Clint Bell
Western Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager North East Regional Sales Manager
jeff.brasseur@nucor.com   clintd.bell@nucor.com
260.837.9247 office   260.837.9284 office
260.645.1182 cell   913.594.1416 cell
     
Jason Liegl   Yakov Filipets
Engineering Manager   Sales Service Manager
jason.liegl@nucor.com   yakov.filipets@nucor.com
260.837.9209 office   260.837.9291 office
     
Sean Dunwoody   Scott Cassel
Production Manager   Controller
sean.dunwoody@nucor.com   scott.cassel@nucor.com
260.837.9188 office   260.837.9200 office
     
     

Find your NBS District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator

Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page