Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Builder Login
Return to NBS Homepage Return to NBS Home Page

Nucor Building Systems - Indiana
 260.837.7891



Waterloo, IN plant territory
305 Industrial Parkway
Waterloo, IN 46793

260.837.7891   fax 260.837.7384

Would you like directions to our plant?


NBG President

Jeff Carmean
Corporate Office 704.366.7000


NBS-IN Managers

Johanna Threm
General Manager
threm@nbsin.com
260.837.9336

Jim Lindhorst
Sales Manager
lindhorst@nbsin.com
260.837.9249
260.402.5283 cell

Cory Montgomery
Sales Service Manager
cory.montgomery@nucor.com

260.837.9398

Jason Liegl
Engineering Manager
jliegl@nbsin.com

260.837.9209

whitetext

Erik Gentry
Production Manager
egentry@nbsin.com

260.837.9330

 

 

Regional Sales Managers

Western Great Lakes
Jon Tomlinson

jon.tomlinson@nucor.com
260.837.7891 ofc
803.603.5471 cell

Northeast Region
A.J. Byerley

abyerley@nbsin.com

260.837.7891 ofc
260.235.9433 cell

Find your NBS District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator

Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page