Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Builder Login
Return to NBS Homepage Return to NBS Home Page

Nucor Building Systems - Indiana
 260.837.7891



Waterloo, IN plant territory
305 Industrial Parkway
Waterloo, IN 46793

260.837.7891   fax 260.837.7384

Would you like directions to our plant?


NBG President

Jeff Carmean
Corporate Office 704.366.7000


NBS-IN Managers

Johanna Threm
General Manager
threm@nbsin.com
260.837.9336

Sal Perrera
Sales Manager
sal.perrera@nucor.com
260.837.9249 ofc
801.413.8874 cell

Jon Tomlinson
Regional Sales Manager
jon.tomlinson@nucor.com
260.837.7891 ofc
803.603.5471 cell

Cory Montgomery
Sales Service Manager
cory.montgomery@nucor.com

260.837.9398

 

Jason Liegl
Engineering Manager
jliegl@nbsin.com

260.837.9209

Erik Gentry
Production Manager
egentry@nbsin.com

260.837.9330

whitetext

Scott Cassel
Controller
cassel@nbsin.com
260.837.9200

 

 

Find your NBS District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator

Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page