Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Builder Login
Return to NBS Homepage Return to NBS Home Page
Contact Me

Nucor Building Systems - Indiana      Phone: 260.837.7891

Nucor's metal building manufacturing plant in Indiana services the states of Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin,  as well as Eastern Canada.
     
Waterloo, IN plant territory

Indiana Plant
305 Industrial Parkway
Waterloo, IN 46793
260.837.7891
Fax: 260.837.7384

Northeast Sales Office
717.735.7766

Do you need directions to our plant?        
NBG President
Jeff Carmean
Corporate Office: 704.366.7000

NBS Indiana Managers

General Manager Sales Manager Engineering Manager
Johanna Threm Jim Lindhorst Jason Liegl
threm@nbsin.com lindhorst@nbsin.com jliegl@nbsin.com
260.837.9336 Office 260.837.9249 Office 260.837.9209 Office
  260.402.5283 Cell 260.413.9603 Cell
     
Controller Production Manager  
Scott Cassel Erik Gentry  
cassel@nbsin.com egentry@nbsin.com  
260.837.9200 Office 260.837.9330 Office  
   

Regional Sales Managers

Northeast Regional Sales Mgr W. Great Lakes Regional Sales Mgr  
A.J.Byerley Jon Tomlinson  
abyerley@nbsin.com jon.tomlinson@nucor.com  
260.837.7891 Office 260.837.7891 Office  
260.235.9433 Cell 803.603.5471 Cell  
     
Click here to find your District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator information
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page