Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Login
Contact Me

Nucor Building Systems - Indiana      Phone: 260.837.7891

Nucor's metal building manufacturing plant in Indiana services the states of Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin,  as well as Eastern Canada.
     
Waterloo, IN plant territory

Indiana Plant
305 Industrial Parkway
Waterloo, IN 46793
260.837.7891
Fax: 260.837.7384

Northeast Sales Office
717.735.7766

Do you need directions to our plant?        
NBG President
Jeff Carmean
Corporate Office: 704.366.7000

NBS Indiana Managers

  General Manager Sales Manager Engineering Manager
  Johanna Threm Jim Lindhorst Jason Liegl
Email threm@nbsin.com lindhorst@nbsin.com jliegl@nbsin.com
Phone 260.837.9336 260.837.9249 260.837.9209
Cell 260.235.1215 260.402.5283 260.413.9603
       
       
  Controller Production Manager  
Scott Cassel Erik Gentry  
Email cassel@nbsin.com egentry@nbsin.com  
Phone 260.837.9200 260.837.9330  
     

Regional Sales Managers

  Northeast Regional Sales Mgr W. Great Lakes Regional Sales Mgr  
  Mike Ewing Jon Tomlinson  
Email ewing@nbsin.com jon.tomlinson@nucor.com  
Phone 717.735.7766 260.837.7891  
Cell 303.870.1572 803.603.5471  
       
Click here to find your District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator information
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page