Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Login
Contact Me

Nucor Building Systems -Texas          Phone 972.524.5407 

Terrell, Texas plant territory Texas
600 Apache Trail
Terrell, TX 75160
972.524.5407
Fax: 972.524.5417

Would you like directions to our plant?
   

NBG President

Jeff Carmean
jeff.carmean@nucor.com
     

NBS Texas Managers

General Manager    
  Tom Batterbee  
Phone 972.551.5670    
Email tbatterbee@nbstx.com  
vcard  
 
Regional Sales Manager  
Dustin Palmer  
Phone 972.551.5680  
Cell 913.530.0005  
Email Dustin.Palmer@nbstx.com  
vcard  
 
Engineering Manager Controller Production Manager
Chris Fuselier Brett Ullom Todd Lindler
Phone 972.551.5693 972.551.5674 972.524.5407   x 2916
Cell 214.632.9259    
Email cfuselier@nbstx.com bullom@nbstx.com todd.lindler@nucor.com
  vcard vcard vcard
       
       
Click here to find your District Sales Manager or Project Coordinator information
 
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page