Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Builder Login
NBS Home Page
Contact Me
 

Division Managers at Nucor Building Systems

Jeff Carmean Burt Shell  
President, Nucor Buildings Group
Vice President, Nucor Corporation
 
Corporate Office: 704.366.7000 717.471.1636 cell  
  burt.shell@nucor.com  
Indiana NBS Managers
General Manager Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Johanna Threm Sal Perrera Jon Tomlinson
260-837-9336 Office 260-837-9249 Office 260-837-7891 Office
threm@nbsin.com 801.413.8874 Cell 803.603.5471 Cell
  sal.perrera@nucor.com jon.tomlinson@nucor.com
     
Engineering Manager Controller  
Jason Liegl Scott Cassel  
260-837-9209 Office 260-837-9200 Office  
260-413-9603 Cell cassel@nbsin.com  
jliegl@nbsin.com    
   
Sales Service Manager Production Manager
Cory Montgomery Erik Gentry
260.837.9398 260-837-9330 Office
cory.montgomery@nucor.com egentry@nbsin.com
 
South Carolina NBS Managers
General Manager Sales Manager Sales Service Manager
J.J. McCoy Jay Kocon Lee Abbott
803-381-9331 Office 803-381-9343 Office 803-568-2100  x166 Office
jj.mccoy@nbssc.com 763-670-7438 Cell labbott@nbssc.com
  jkocon@nbssc.com  
     
Engineering Manager Production Manager Controller
Ryan Crist Glenn Wilber Matt Currie
803-568-2100  x102 Office 803-568-2100  x157 Office 803-568-2100  x133 Office
rcrist@nbssc.com 803-730-9146 Cell 803-730-9149 Cell
  gwilber@nbssc.com mcurrie@nbssc.com
 
Texas NBS Managers
General Manager Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Ron Fox Garry Clayton Dustin Palmer
972-551-5670 Office 972-551-5671 Office 972-551-5680 Office
ron.fox@nucor.com 972-750-6035 Cell 913-530-0005 Cell
  garry.clayton@nbstx.com dustin.palmer@nbstx.com
     
Sales Service Manager Controller Production Manager
Jon Pikett Brett Ullom Todd Lindler
972-524-5407 Office 972-568-2100 Office 972-524-5407    x2916 Office
jonathan.pikett@nbstx.com bullom@nbstx.com todd.lindler@nucor.com
     
Engineering Manager    
Colton Simmons    
972-524-5407 Office    
colton.simmons@nucor.com    
     
Utah NBS Managers
General Manager Acting Sales Manager  
Greg Mittendorf Kris Kutterer
435-919-3100 435-919-3318 Office  
greg.mittendorf@nucor.com 435-654-8315 Cell  
  kris.kutterer@nbsut.com  
     
Sales Service Manager Controller Engineering Manager
Travis Skeen Titus Kennedy Austin Black
435-919-3104 Office 435.919.3340 435.919.3185 Office
435-230-3024 Cell 936.662.5646 cell austin.black@nucor.com
tskeen@nbsut.com titus.kennedy@nucor.com  
     
Production Manager    
Darin Gardner    
435-919-3105 Office    
dgardner@nbsut.com    
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page