Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Builder Login
NBS Home Page
Contact Me
 

Division Managers at Nucor Building Systems

Jeff Carmean Burt Shell  
President, Nucor Buildings Group
Vice President, Nucor Corporation
 
Corporate office: 704.366.7000 717.471.1636 cell  
  burt.shell@nucor.com  
Indiana NBS Managers
General Manager Sales Manager Western Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
Mark VanDyken Sal Perrera Jeff Brasseur
260.837.9336 office 260.837.9249 office 260.837.0247 office
mark.vandyken@nucor.com 801.413.8874 cell 260.645.1182 cell
  sal.perrera@nucor.com jeff.brasseur@nucor.com
     
Sales Service Manager Engineering Manager North East Regional Sales Manager
Yakov Filipets Jason Liegl Clint Bell
260.837.9291 260.837.9209 office 260.837.0247 office
yakov.filipets@nucor.com 260.413.9603 cell 913.594.1416 cell
  jason.liegl@nucor.com clintd.bell@nucor.com
   
Controller Production Manager
Scott Cassel Sean Dunwoody
260.837.9200 office 260.837.9188
scott.cassel@nucor.com sean.dunwoody@nucor.com  
South Carolina NBS Managers
General Manager Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
J.J. McCoy Jay Kocon Randy Ahland
803.381.9331 office 803.381.9343 office 803.381.9383 office
jj.mccoy@nbssc.com 763.670.7438 cell 803.960.2804 cell
  jkocon@nbssc.com randy.ahland@nucor.com
     
Sales Service Manager Engineering Manager Controller
Lee Abbott Ryan Crist Matt Currie
803.568.2100  x166 office 803.568.2100  x102 office 803.568.2100  x133 office
labbott@nbssc.com rcrist@nbssc.com 803.730.9149 cell
    mcurrie@nbssc.com
     
Production Manager    
Glenn Wilber    
803.568.2100  x157 office    
803.730.9146 cell    
gwilber@nbssc.com    
Texas NBS Managers
General Manager Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Ron Fox Rick Humphrey Dustin Palmer
972.551.5670 office 972.524.5407 office 972.551.5680 office
ron.fox@nucor.com 662.722.3843 cell 913.530.0005 cell
  rick.humphrey@nbstx.com dustin.palmer@nbstx.com
     
Sales Service Manager Controller Production Manager
Jon Pikett Brett Ullom Todd Lindler
972.524.5407 office 972.568.2100 office 972.524.5407    x2916 office
jonathan.pikett@nbstx.com bullom@nbstx.com todd.lindler@nucor.com
     
Engineering Manager    
Colton Simmons    
972.524.5407 office    
colton.simmons@nucor.com    
Utah NBS Managers
General Manager Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Ed Aller Alan Johnson
435.919.3160 office 435.919.3300 office 435.919.3318 office
435.799.7746 cell 435.730.9207 cell 435.654.8315 cell
ed.aller@nucor.com alan.johnson@nbsut.com kris.kutterer@nbsut.com
     
Sales Service Manager Controller Engineering Manager
Travis Skeen Titus Kennedy Austin Black
435.919.3104 office 435.919.3340 435.919.3185 office
435.230.3024 cell 936.662.5646 cell austin.black@nucor.com
tskeen@nbsut.com titus.kennedy@nucor.com  
     
Production Manager    
Darin Gardner    
435.919.3105 office    
dgardner@nbsut.com    
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page