Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Builder Login
Return to NBS Homepage Return to NBS Home Page

Nucor Building Systems - Utah
 435.919.3100


Utah NBS plant territory P.O. Box 907
1050 N. Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT 84302

435.919.3100   fax 435.919.3101

Would you like directions to our plant?


NBG President

Jeff Carmean
Corporate Office 704.366.7000


NBS-UT Managers

Greg Mittendorf
General Manager
greg.mittendorf@nucor.com

435.919.3100

Sal Perrera
Sales Manager
sperrera@nbsut.com
435.919.3300
801.413.8874 cell

Titus Kennedy
Controller
titus.kennedy@nucor.com

435.919.3340
936.662.5646 cell

Kris Kutterer
Regional Sales Manager
kris.kutterer@nbsut.com

435.919.3318
435.654.8315 cell

Travis Skeen
Sales Service Mgr
tskeen@nbsut.com

435.919.3104
435.230.3024 cell

Austin Black
Engineering Manager
austin.black@nucor.com

435.919.3185
615.406.6580 cell

Darin Gardner
Production Manager
dgardner@nbsut.com

435.919.3105

 


 

 

Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page