Nucor Products Metal Building Photo Gallery Find Your Nucor Builder Resources About Nucor Building Systems NBS Login
Contact Me

Nucor Building Systems - Utah             Phone 435.919.3100

Utah NBS plant territory Utah Plant
P.O. Box 907
1050 North Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT 84302
435.919.3100
Fax: 435.919.3101
Would you like directions to our plant   or  hotel accommodation information?

NBS President

  Jeff Carmean  
Email jeff.carmean@nucor.com  
     

NBS - Utah Managers

  General Manager Sales Manager Sales Service Manager
Contact: Mark VanDyken Sal Perrera Travis Skeen
Phone: 435.919.3160 435.919.3300

435.919.3104

Cell:   801.413.8874 435.230.3024
Email: mvandyken@nbsut.com sperrera@nbsut.com tskeen@nbsut.com
  vcard vcard vcard
       
  Engineering Manager Controller Production Manager
Contact: Scott Russell Mike Hall Darin Gardner
Phone: 435.919.3185 435.919.3340 435.919.3105
Email: srussell@nbsut.com mhall@nbsut.com dgardner@nbsut.com
  vcard vcard vcard
       
  NuBert Team    
Phone: 1.877.237.8831    
Email: nubert@bg.nucor.com    
Click here to find your Sales Representative Information
       
 
Indiana NBS Plant NBS South Carolina Plant Texas NBS Plant Utah NBS Plant footer slice NBS is IAS AC472 Accredited mbmaslice CSSBI Membership
sitemap privacy policy
Return to NBS Home Page